On Air
Good Morning Youngsters
  • Home
  • Newsbeat
  • Soundtrack Film ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’ yang Penuh Bintang

Soundtrack Film ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’ yang Penuh Bintang

12 December 2018 Newsbeat

‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’ yang rencananya akan rilis hari ini di bioskop Indonesia, merilis tracklist resmi soundtracknya. Soundtrack yang berisi 13 track ini menampilkan banyak musisi yang sedang populer saat ini seperti Post Malone, Swae Lee, Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj, Aminé, Juice WLD, Ski Mask the Slump God, Jacquees, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples dan yang lainnya.

Berikut tracklist soundtrack ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’:

1. Blackway and Black Caviar – “What’s Up Danger”
2. Post Malone and Swae Lee – “Sunflower”
3. Jaden Smith – “Way Up”
4. Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA – “Familia” featuring Bantu
5. Aminé – “Invincible”
6. Duckwrth and Shaboozey – “Start a Riot”
7. Juice WRLD “Hide” featuring SEEZYN
8. Thutmose – “Memories”
9. Ski Mask the Slump God and Jacquees – “Save the Day” featuring Coi Leray and LouGotCash
10. Beau Young Prince – “Let Go”
11. Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla $ign – “Scared of the Dark” featuring Special Guest
12. DJ Khalil – “Elevate” featuring Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay and Travor Rich
13. Vince Staples – “Home”

Related Post

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

75 − 72 =